My kicks are now below the waistline

1 06 2009

I’ve lived in Germany a good few months now, and yet I’ve only just discovered my latest German celebrity crush! This is more evidence that I am slowly turning German.

 

It’s Bill Kaulitz from Tokio Hotel, everyone!

 

Oh Bill, you make my London Bridge go down, down, down

Oh Bill, you make my London Bridge go down, down, down

 

It’s the anime features, the androgyny, the knowledge  he is probably way too young for me (but not that young). That PERFECT NOSE.

 

I’m loving the way the fans have made all sorts of Bill youtube dedications; montaging his gorgeous picture against a whole host of ill-matched songs. Yes, that’s ‘Lady Marmelade’, ‘London Brigdge’, ‘Sexy Back’ (yes!) and strangely ‘La Booooooomba’. OMG, I just saw video footage of the Kaulitz twins cuddling lion cubs – TOO CUTE TOO CUTE TOO CUTE TOO CUTE.


Actions

Information

3 responses

1 06 2009
vee

welcome! or willkommen, whatever. your post was cute and humorous. 🙂

2 06 2009
narrioch

Well thanks for your comment, it was also pretty cute!

20 06 2010
lyz

lol 🙂

Leave a comment