An interruption…

21 10 2008

 

I’m inserting some light-heartedness back here. 

 

I’ve just discovered that when the three dogs go absolutely crackers round the place, if I shout ‘COMPUTER’ at them in a strained accent, they stop what they’re doing. 

 

 

Two of the Terrible Trio

Two of the Terrible Trio

 

 

The real puppy

The real puppy

Why am I always wearing my glasses in these pictures? I’m such a dweeb. No, no, I’ve got…. SPECS APPEAL!!!  

 

 

Don’t ask me how I discovered that COMPUTER is the word to use. 

 

And given all the posts and comments on Prop 8, I propose the song ‘The Love You Save (might be your own) by Joe Tex should be the theme tune to the ‘No on 8’ campaign. Listen to the words, it kind of makes sense. Although maybe a bit maudlin?? I don’t know, any lyric interpretators out there want to discuss?

 

I’ve got to stop singing with my earphones in, I sound terrible and Jackson’s shaking his head in disbelief.

 

 

SLUSHYYYYYY!!!!

SLUSHYYYYYY!!!!